Past Presidents

Jeffrey H. Lawson, MD, PhD
Jeffrey H. Lawson, MD, PhD2018-2020
Jack Work, MD
Jack Work, MD2016-2017
Surendra Shenoy, MD, PhD
Surendra Shenoy, MD, PhD2014-2016
Thomas M. Vesely, MD
Thomas M. Vesely, MD2012-2014
Mitchell Henry, MD
Mitchell Henry, MD2010-2012
Marc H. Glickman, MD
Marc H. Glickman, MD2008-2010
A. Frederick Schild
A. Frederick Schild2005-2008

Vascular Access Society of the America

VASA promotes dialysis access through educational and research activities designed to enhance patient care and promote the highest standards of medical practice.

Contact Us

1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 205
Frankfort, KY 40601

Tel: (859) 977-7457

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive updates on VASA activities.