Events Calendar

Webinar: Achieving Zero Failure in Vascular Access Creation: Reality or Dream?
Sunday 12 September 2021
Hits : 69
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
You are cordially invited to join our virtual Zoom seminar endorsed by VAS and VASA:
“Achieving Zero Failure in Vascular Access Creation: Reality or Dream?”

Five 10-minute presentations followed by 40 minutes of open discussion.

Presenters:
Pierre Bourquelot, FRA
William Jennings, USA
Surendra Shenoy, USA
Nicola Pirozzi, ITA
David Shemesh. ISR

The webinar will take place on Sunday, September 12th 2021
9 am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Noon EST (Eastern Daylight Time)
6 pm CET (Central European Time)
1 am JST (Japan Standard Time)
7 pm IDT (Israel Daylight Time)


An invitation with Zoom link will be sent nearer to the meeting date.